Blue Heaven Diamond Blush On Review.

Hello beauties! How are you all doing? I am doing all good. Been quite occupied lately so couldn’t blog, but I am back now with another review post!

So Nykaa recently had this crazy Flash sale where lot of products were straight at a discount of 35% and I had to buy something! The only thing missing in my vanity were like blushers, so I decided to get some!

Originally retailing for INR 125 these beauties were at a discount of 35% and I had to pay just INR 81 each.

image

Packaging!
Starting off with the packaging, it comes in a black cover which has a transparent frontal to it so you could easily the colour inside.

The blusher comes in a round black compact holder like the basic shape that a container can have. Since the holder is black in colour, it makes the colour of the blusher pop out or contrast which is quite appealing to me.

It is however more on the fragile side I feel. You gotta be careful with these blushers. You cant just manhandle them or else they ll break off.

image

Inside comes a little layer of sponge covered in a white soft cloth to pick up that blush and for applying purposes.
It does a fair job, but we all know we would end up using a blush brush instead!

image

Shade 503
This is a beautiful coral shade with golden shine beneath! I totally see myself using this as an eye shadow as well. The colour is fresh, summery, everyday and pigmented!
You can easily build the colour up and it stays for a manageable time.

This is just single swatch and you can see how good is the colour pay off!

image

Shade 504.
This shade is a NO NO! I mean I love the colour. It is a nice baby pink, soft colour that can be worn everyday but it just wouldn’t  show up! I literally had to press and swirl my finger hard to get that little of colour for the swatch.

I was so disappointed with this one. I am not sure if it would work as a highlighter either.
Do not go for this one!

image

Shade 502.
This is a bronzer! A nice, beautiful, warm and pigmented bronzer that can be used on medium to dark skin tones as well. It also has golden hints to it which is great and the colour payoff is good.

image

Shade 501.
This one is my favourite from the slot!
Its pink and it shows up for heaven’s sake! Looks a little darker in the holder but it comes down to a shade lighter on the skin.
One application is enough for the colour to show. Building up is not required since the payoff is good.
I love this shade!

image

That’s it for this blog, I hope this will help you guys decide whether to buy these or not.
If you are on a budget, definitely you can get these, except for the shade 504.
I would totally recommend buying these. They are affordable, pigmented and easily available online and at drugstores.
I shall wrap up the blog now and see you guys soon! Till then, keep rocking!
Loveshove!

Leave a comment