6 lipsticks for summer under Rs 150

Hola people! How are you all doing? I’m all good, bracing myself up for the summer that’s almost here in Mumbai and while the summer might take a toll on your health sooner or later, you can surely prevent it from taking a dig at your pocket! Well, at least when it comes to buying summer shade lipsticks! 😉

As the name says, this blog is going to be about 6 lipsticks that are totally apt for the summer and your pocket as well!
* I’ve got all of the following under Rs 150*

I’m just going to mention the name and show you how it looks on the lips since this is not a review post. However I will be reviewing the lipsticks soon in a different blog post.
Let’s get started!

1. Coloressence Passionate pink 7 (INR 150)

image

2. Coloresence Nectar 72 (INR150)

image

3. Elle 18 Superlicious Red 10 (INR 120)

image

4. Elle 18 Prime Rose Blush 02 (INR 120)

image

5. Lakme Enrich satin P171 (Got at a discount for INR 143. Originally retails for INR 260)

image

6. Lakme Enrich satin R359 (same as above)

image

These are some of the colours that I will be definitely wearing these summers. All shades of pinks, corals and reds!
I also ordered hyper orange in Elle 18 but the order has still not come.
I’ll be reviewing these lipsticks one by one in my upcoming blogs, till then keep rocking and get summer ready 😉

Cya!
Love shove ❤

Leave a comment